Fire Departments

Balfour-Harrop Volunteer Fire Department

Balfour Station 581 | Harrop Station 591

Address:
Balfour - 308 Beggs Road, Nelson, BC V1L 6S5

Harrop - 6430 Harrop‐Proctor Road, Harrop, BC

Chief:

Pat Hergott

Phone:
250‐229‐4316

Email:

phergott@rdck.bc.ca

Beasley Volunteer Fire Department

Beasley Station 481

Address:
5095 Highway 3A/6, Beasley, BC VOG 2G2

Chief:

Monica Spencer

Phone:
250‐359‐4316

Email:

mspencer@rdck.bc.ca

Blewett Volunteer Fire Department

Blewett Station 511

Address:
4389 Carlson Road Nelson, BC V1L 6X3

Chief:

Denis Lavoie

Phone:
250‐354‐1004

Email:

dlavoie@rdck.bc.ca

Canyon-Lister Volunteer Fire Department

Address:
2850 Lister Road, Creston, BC VOB 1G2

Chief:

Glenn Guthrie

Phone:
250‐428‐7777

Email:

gguthrie@rdck.bc.ca

Crescent Valley Volunteer Fire Department

Crescent Valley Station 471

Address:
Box 66 1365 Hwy 6 Crescent Valley, BC VOG 1HO

Chief:

Ryan Durand

Phone:
250‐359‐7353

Email:

rdurand@rdck.bc.ca

Kaslo Volunteer Fire Department

Kaslo Station 491

Address:
529 Arena Ave, PO Box 727 Kaslo, BC VOG 1MO

Chief:

Doug Yee

Phone:
250‐353‐2314

Email:

dyee@rdck.bc.ca

North Shore Volunteer Fire Department

North Shore Station 571

Address:
2703 Greenwood Road Nelson, BC V1L 6L1

Acting Chief:

Jay Marshall

Phone:
250‐825‐9434

Email:

jmarshall@rdck.bc.ca

Ootischenia Volunteer Fire Department

Ootischenia Station 421

Address:
119 Ootischenia Road, Castlegar, BC V1N 4L7

Chief:

Len Coates

Phone:
250‐365‐4928

Email:

lcoates@rdck.bc.ca

Pass Creek Volunteer Fire Department

Pass Creek Station 451

Address:
1789 Winter Road Castlegar, BC V1N 4S6

Chief:

Aaron Bebelman

Phone:
250‐365‐3722

Email:

abebelman@rdck.bc.ca

Passmore Volunteer Fire Department

Passmore Station 521

Address:
Box 4, 3725 Hwy. 6 Slocan Park, BC V0G 2E0

Chief:

Gord Ihlen

Phone:
250‐226‐7545

Email:

gihlen@rdck.bc.ca

Riondel Volunteer Fire Department

Riondel Station 601

Address:
PO Box 94, 237 Fowler Street. Riondel, BC V0B 2B0

Chief:

Cory Medhurst

Phone:
250‐551‐1532

Email:

cmedhurst@rdck.bc.ca

Robson Volunteer Fire Department

Robson Station 451

Address:
Box 70, 3037 Waldie Avenue, Robson, BC V0G 1X0

Chief:

Jeff Grant

Phone:
250‐365‐6065

Email:

jgrant@rdck.bc.ca

Slocan Volunteer Fire Department

Slocan Station 461

Address:
8877 Slocan Street South, Box 42 Slocan, BC VOG 2CO

Acting Chief:

Devin Lindsay

Phone:
250‐355‐2945

Email:

dlindsay@rdck.bc.ca

Tarrys Volunteer Fire Department

Tarrys Station 441

Address:
2103 Hwy 3A, Castlegar, BC V1N 4N1

Chief:

Greg Patterson

Phone:
250‐229‐4316

Email:

gpatterson@rdck.bc.ca

Winlaw Volunteer Fire Department

Winlaw Station 531

Address:
Box 65, 5741 Hwy. 6 Winlaw, BC V0G 2J0

Chief:

Stephanie Whitney

Phone:
250‐226‐7353

Email:

swhitney@rdck.bc.ca

Yahk-Kingsgate Volunteer Fire Department

Address:
Box 230 8155 Highway 95, Yahk BC V0B 2P0

Chief:

Tom Hollis

Phone:
250‐424‐5525

Email:

thollis@rdck.bc.ca

Ymir Volunteer Fire Department

Ymir Station 561

Address:
Box 37, 7208 First Avenue, Ymir, BC V0G 2K0

Chief:

Chris Riehl

Phone:
250‐357‐9405

Email:

criehl@rdck.bc.ca

The content on this page was last updated March 17 2021 at 4:29 PM