

# **Election Results (Official)**

October 19, 2022

### **ELECTORAL AREA B**

	VOTING STATION	TIERNEY ROGER	WALL TANYA	SPOILED/ REJECTED	TOTAL BALLOTS
43	Mail-In Ballots	4	0	1	5
1A	Erickson Elementary School	158	59	1	218
1B	Erickson Elementary School	-	-	-	-
2	Canyon Elementary School	206	72	0	278
3	Yahk Community Hall	38	25	0	63
4	Creston & District Community Complex	144	91	0	235
(VOTE	R TURNOUT: 22%) 3615 on the Voters List	550	247	2	799

Pursuant to Section 145(8) Local Government Act

This determination of official election results was made by the Chief Election Officer at 4:00 p.m. on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 and is based on the ballot accounts as amended or prepared by the Chief Election Officer.

# **ELECTORAL AREA C**

	VOTING STATION	CASEMORE ADAM	VANDENBERGHE KELLY	SPOILED/ REJECTED	TOTAL BALLOTS
44	Mail-in Ballots	0	1	0	1
5	West Creston Community Hall	14	92	2	108
6	Creston & District Community Complex	27	59	0	86
7	Wynndel Community Hall	22	61	0	83
(VOTI	ER TURNOUT: 24%) 1160 on the Voters List	63	213	2	278

Pursuant to Section 145(8) Local Government Act

This determination of official election results was made by the Chief Election Officer at 4:00 p.m. on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 and is based on the ballot accounts as amended or prepared by the Chief Election Officer.

## **ELECTORAL AREA E**

	VOTING STATION	GOLDSBURY REGGIE	GRAHAM CHERYL	RYE DAN	VEREGIN LANDON	SPOILED/ REJECTED	TOTAL
45	Mail-in Ballots	1	3	2	9	6	21
8	Balfour Seniors Hall	56	177	82	134	. 6	455
9	Procter Community Hall	17	69	16	107	3	212
10A	Blewett Elementary School	42	135	12	111	1	301
10B	Blewett Elementary School	-		. <del>-</del>	-	-	-
11	RDCK Office	17	41	10	55	0	123
(VOT	ER TURNOUT: 32.8%) 3386 on the Voters List	133	425	122	416	16	1,112

Pursuant to Section 145(8) Local Government Act

This determination of official election results was made by the Chief Election Officer at 4:00 p.m. on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 and is based on the ballot accounts as amended or prepared by the Chief Election Officer.

# **ELECTORAL AREA G**

	VOTING STATION	BUNDSCHUH ANNA	CUNNINGHAM HANS	SEGAL FARRELL	SPOILED/ REJECTED	TOTAL
46	Mail-in Ballots	3	1	0	0	4
12A	Salmo Community Centre	153	116	12	1	282
12B	Salmo Community Centre	-	-	-	1	<del>-</del>
13A	Ymir Community Hall	-	-	-	-	-
13B	Ymir Community Hall	34	107	1	1	143
(VOT	ER TURNOUT: 33.33%) 1287 on the	190	224	13	2	429

Pursuant to Section 145(8) Local Government Act

This determination of official election results was made by the Chief Election Officer at 4:00 p.m. on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 and is based on the ballot accounts as amended or prepared by the Chief Election Officer.

### **ELECTORAL AREA J**

	VOTING STATION	HANEGRAAF HENNY	TASSONE KIM	SPOILED/ REJECTED	TOTAL
47	Mail-in Ballots	6	1	0	7
14A	Ootischenia Community Hall	120	58	1	179
14B	Ootischenia Community Hall	-	_ *,		-
15A	Robson Hall	- ·	<u>-</u>	-	-
15B	Robson Hall	56	67	0	123
16A	Castlegar & District Community Complex	84	67	2	153
16B	Castlegar & District Community Complex	. <del>-</del>	-	-	· <u>-</u>
(VOT List	ER TURNOUT: 16%) 2878 on the Voters	266	193	3	462

Pursuant to Section 145(8) Local Government Act

This determination of official election results was made by the Chief Election Officer at 4:00 p.m. on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 and is based on the ballot accounts as amended or prepared by the Chief Election Officer.